Vragen?

 
Erik Stroink
Erik StroinkProduct Manager BBB en Folie Culinaire
E-mail: e.stroink@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 12 99 35 59
Eefje Perey
Eefje PereyMarketing & Communications Manager
E-mail: e.perey@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 39 22 34 84
Ruud Bogaert
Ruud BogaertSales Manager
E-mail: r.bogaert@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 21 39 65 31
Maxime Magermans
Maxime MagermansEvent Services
E-mail: m.magermans@mecc.nl
Dennie Janssen
Dennie JanssenSales Manager
E-mail: dennie.janssen@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 10 85 97 94
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Manager
E-mail: m.lardenoye@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 51 10 52 24

Contact